november 30 – day thirty of thankful thoughts…

Standard

Wrapping it up…

I’m blessed.  My heart is full.  I’m one “lucky” girl.

I have a loving family.  My husband and girls are the center of my world.  I love them and I love being with them.

My extended family is a joy.  Parents, siblings, grandparents, and cousins are all so important to me!

Friends.  I think I have the best ones!

We are healthy.

Our needs are met.

But we also have enough to share and have some fun, too.

Heading into the Christmas season, I hope to remember the things I am thankful for.  And I hope to find more as the holiday season progresses!!

I’ll start with remembering the thing I’m most thankful for of all… I’m thankful for Jesus.  My life would not be the same without Him.

Leave a Reply

