november 24 – day twenty-four of thankful thoughts…

Standard

A random list of things I’m thankful for TODAY

  • fat-free hazelnut creamer
  • my Macy’s parade mug
  • my mom-cave/office
  • quiet mornings
  • a soft, purring kitty
  • wood floors
  • Sunday naps
  • dreary weather
  • money in the “vacation fund” piggy bank
  • friends who text me from church calling me a loser because I slept in
  • Sunday lunches of mediocre pizza with old friends
  • fuzzy socks
  • my fuzzy polka dot blanket
  • quiet afternoons
  • study time
Leave a Reply

