november 15 – day fifteen of thankful thoughts…

Standard

T.G.I.F.

You know, sometimes it’s the simple things…  Today I’m just thankful we made it to Friday.  Some weeks it is questionable.  Usually when things get hectic I find myself dreaming of running away.  I haven’t even had time to really camp out with those thoughts.  I’m just glad when we get to Friday.  

We all seem to be in need of a little break.  For now, I’ll take the weekend, even though this weekend is full of little activities and catching up on chores.  At least it’s a break from the routine of the week and we are a little bit closer to the Thanksgiving break.  

I’m embracing the gift of Friday today!  T.G.I.F.!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

