258/365

Standard

Well, I wasn’t quite sneaky enough or fast enough on my picture taking…

Summer’s driving is coming along.  I am not hanging on for dear life.  We haven’t hit any mailboxes.  She’s careful.  But she does like to sing while she’s driving.  I haven’t decided if that’s a good thing or not.  Her parking, however, needs some work.  There weren’t any other cars for many, many spaces, and this is what we got.  She’s straight, mostly, but not quite within the lines…  But when has she ever done things “within the lines.”  Despite my nerves over this whole driving thing, I have to admit that it’s been mostly fun.  And I’m sure I’ll be totally on board when she can drive herself places!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

