147/365

Standard

Yes, I know the pictures on this blog lately have been riveting.  The inside of my pantry is exactly what you came here for, isn’t it?  Well, I’ve been knee deep in the great pantry clean out and this is as good as a project 365 picture is going to get… SuperGirl and I went shopping today to restock.  We almost needed two baskets.  Actually, we shopped with one and used two to carry out.  We were a sight.  I bought her a Baby Bottle Pop for being my assistant.  I hate those things so she must have been good!  She talked a lot (so much that I forgot to buy milk and chips) but she really was a helper… and great company!  The big girls helped us unload and put everything away.  Love those girls…

Leave a Reply

