>my.get.together CHEX!

Standard

>

I’ve been blog stalking for a while now… all sorts of blogs… people I know… people I don’t know… people I sort of know… home decorators… ranchers… homeschoolers… bakers… and couponers!  A few weeks ago I was on The Coupon Goddess’s blog.  She was talking about a program done through General Mills called My Get Together.  You sign up, answer a few questions, and they send you a box full of goodies and coupons to share!  I thought that sounded fun so I signed up and waited for the box to arrive.

Our box came with a Chex bowl, three bags of Chex Mix, plates, napkins, and a BUNCH of coupons.  This cute little guy didn’t come with the box or I would have signed up twice!

DSC_4988

With the holidays fast approaching, I wasn’t sure we would be able to schedule a party at home to share the fun.  So knowing we would be spending Thanksgiving with family and there would just happen to be a major football game on the television, I thought that would be the perfect place to have our party!

DSC_4992

Everyone loves Chex mix…

DSC_4991

Little people…

DSC_4993

Teenagers…

DSC_4990

Grandparents…

DSC_4994

Cute married people…

DSC_4995

And especially Aggie fans…

DSC_4996

We finished off the three bags of Chex Mix lickety split.  And I sent coupons home with everyone… but I still have a few left!  Any takers?

One response »

Leave a Reply

