>fly-ing through my thankful list

Standard

> Okay, so this one might seem a little… strange. But it’s the truth. I’m thankful for this little “tool.” Lately we’ve had what seems like a plague of flies around our house. I’m not exactly sure why or where they are coming from, but we’ve been killing them left and right.

Imagine me standing in the kitchen, armed with my pink fly swatter, waiting for one to light on the counter… or table… or a kid. I can be very stealth and my swat to kill ratio is pretty good. I’m ready for the little boogers to move on, though. Enough is enough!

One response »

Leave a Reply

