>mobile blogging

Standard

>Right now I am sitting in a parking lot, waiting for SuperGirl to finish gymnastics, and hiding from the general public. I have spent the whole day in my comfy clothes, teaching school and doing housework.

I should be reading Treasure Island for my book discussion class next week but decided to see if I could figure out how to blog from my iPhone. I am a master of procrastination and finding things to do other than what I should be doing. I can see clearly why my little “apples” haven’t fallen far from the tree…

I digress…

So here I sit, being thankful for my iPhone. Just think of the things I can blog about… If only I can figure out how to put pictures on, too.

{this blog post was blogged on the run from my iPhone!}

Leave a Reply

