>interview with a 13 year old

Standard

>1. What is something I always say to you? Hi, Mir.

2. What makes me happy? When your house is picked up, your dishwasher is empty, and you don’t have any laundry to do.

3. What makes me sad? When you pour your coffee creamer into your Dr. Pepper and you don’t have any more.


4. How do I make you laugh? Giggling… anything you do.

5. What was I like as a child? You were a good friend.
6. How old am I? 38

7. How tall am I? 5′ 10″

8. What is my favorite thing to do? Sleep.
9. What do I do when you’re not around? The same things you do when I am here.
10. If I become famous, what will it be for? Cooking and reading.
11. What am I not very good at? Shooting hoops.

12. What am I really good at? Being a mom.

13. What do I do for my job? You transcribe.
14. What is my favorite food? Chocolate.
15. What makes me proud of you? When I do good at dancing.

16. If I were a cartoon character, who would I be? Betty Rubble, because she is sweet, not grouchy.
17. What do we do together? Laugh, dance, act crazy, clean.

18. How are we the same? We laugh a lot and we both like pink.

19. How are we different? We have different color hair. You wear glasses and I don’t.
20. How do you know I love you? You let me come over to your house a lot and you take me places and I am practically part of your family.

21. Where is my favorite place to go? Florida.
One response »

Leave a Reply

