>interview with a 10 year old

Standard

>

1. What is something I always say to you? You’re my favorite kid. Don’t tell your sisters.

2. What makes me happy? Whenever I do stuff without you telling me.

3. What makes me sad? Whenever we don’t do what you ask.

4. How do I make you laugh? Tickling me!

5. What was I like as a child? Well, you weren’t homeschooled.

6. How old am I? 38
7. How tall am I? 4.5 feet
8. What is my favorite thing to do? Play with the kids.

9. What do I do when you’re not around? You cry, because you miss us. {hee, hee, hee}

10. If I become famous, what will it be for? Being a good typer.
11. What am I not very good at? I don’t know. You’re mostly good at everything. Hmm… tennis?

12. What am I really good at? Playing the drums.

13. What do I do for my job? Type.
14. What is my favorite food? Chocolate.
15. What makes me proud of you? Helping my sisters.
16. If I were a cartoon character, who would I be? Belle from Beauty and the Beast.

17. What do we do together? Shopping!

18. How are we the same? Our hair is the same color.
19. How are we different? I have blue eyes and you have green eyes.
20. How do you know I love you? Because you take care of me whenever I am sad.
21. Where is my favorite place to go? Chinese food restaurant!
2 responses »

Leave a Reply

